Friday, February 19, 2016

11:30 am ET/10:30 am CT/9:30 am MT/8:30 am PT

Looking for a more rewarding way to practice elder law? Want to know more about the Life Care Planning practice model? Then plan now to join us for this 90 minute webinar that will give you an overview of the knowledge, tools and support needed to launch a Life Care Planning elder law practice.

Life Care Planning is an interdisciplinary and elder-centered approach to elder law that gives firms a powerful new way to add value to client’s lives while creating new revenue streams for them firm.

This special event is specifically designed to introduce attorneys to the Life Care Planning Law Firms Association/model – who we are and how we came to be. The founder and key members will also share some important lessons they’ve learned – the pros and cons of implementing this model and the value this practice will add to your client’s lives while creating new revenue streams for your firm. We’ll also explain what you can expect from the Fundamentals and Practice Course and next steps to help you jumpstart/launch the model into your practice.

The webinar will last approximately 1.5 hours, one hour for presentation time, 30 minutes for Q&A

REGISTRATION is free for this program.  CLICK HERE to register Now.  Registration Deadline: February 17, 2016

Date: 
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 11:30am
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30