Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Friday 10 times.
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31